Contact Us


The City of Mobile
Community and Housing Development Department


Main Office
205 Government Street
South Tower, Fifth Floor
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: (251) 208-6290
Fax: (251) 208-6296


Satellite Office
2318 B St. Stephens Street
Mobile, AL
Phone: (251) 457-4603

P. Nigel Roberts
Senior Director
nigel.roberts@cityofmobile.org

James S. Roberts III
Assistant Director
james.roberts@cityofmobile.org

Reginald Haston
Housing Coordinator
reginaldhaston@cityofmobile.org

Beverly Reed
Program Analyst
Beverly.reed@cityofmobile.org

Michael Hervey
Program Analyst
Michael.hervey@cityofmobile.org

Karen Hansberry
Housing Loan Specialist
Karen.hansberry@cityofmobile.org

Shakeena Cox
Office Assistant II
shakeena.cox@cityofmobile.org
   

 


View Larger Map



© 2016 City of Mobile Community and Housing Development Department, All Rights Reserved
Web Services: Dogwood Productions, Inc.